Arthur conan doyle the speckled band and other plays - купить  
во что стоит вкладывать деньги Igrushki 50 оттенков
Каталог самых низких цен на товары (на главную страницу)  

arthur conan doyle the speckled band and other plays купить по лучшей цене

This early work is a collection of “Sherlock Holmes” stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle and first published in 1914. The stories of this collection include: “Silver Blaze”, “The Speckled Band”, “The Sign of Four”, “A Scandal of Bohemia”, “The Naval Treaty”, “The Blue Carbuncle”, “The Greek Interpreter”, “The Red-Headed League”, “The Empty House”, “The Missing Three-Quarter”, and “His Last Bow”. These fantastic stories are highly recommended for lovers of detective fiction, and are not to be missed by fans and collectors of Conan Doyle’s work. Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle (1859–1930) was a Scottish author famous for his “Sherlock Holmes” novels. Many classic books such as this are becoming increasingly rare and expensive. We are republishing this volume now in an affordable, modern, high-quality edition complete with a specially commissioned new biography of the author.
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Лучший случайный продукт:

Что искали на сайте

Похожие товары